Our people

Our world-class medical and surgical team

Interested in joining?

Learn more
Krishnakumar Pillai
Krishnakumar Pillai
Cardiac Physiologist
Registration Number
krishnakumar.pillai@thevesey.co.uk
Dr Catherine Field
Dr Catherine Field
Clinical Psychologist (CAHMS)
HCPC PYL06533
catherine.field@thevesey.co.uk
Raj Bassi
Raj Bassi
Cognitive Behavioural Therapist
BABCP 160792
raj.bassi@thevesey.co.uk
Dr Sunil Nadar
Dr Sunil Nadar
Consultant Cardiologist
GMC 4679433
sunil.nadar@thevesey.co.uk
Dr Sandeep Basavarajaiah
Dr Sandeep Basavarajaiah
Consultant Cardiologist
GMC 6067810
sandeep.basavarajaiah@thevesey.co.uk
Dr Arul James
Dr Arul James
Consultant Chronic Pain Medicine
GMC 7462328
arul.james@thevesey.co.uk
Dr Manish Mittal
Dr Manish Mittal
Consultant Chronic Pain Medicine
manish.mittal@thevesey.co.uk
Dr Camilo Diaz
Dr Camilo Diaz
Consultant Dermatologist
GMC 4684985
camilo.diaz@thevesey.co.uk
Dr Joanne Hague
Dr Joanne Hague
Consultant Dermatologist
GMC 4621478
joanne.hague@thevesey.co.uk
Dr Natasha Harper
Dr Natasha Harper
Consultant Dermatologist
GMC 7041324
natasha.harper@thevesey.co.uk
Mr Ijaz Ahmad
Mr Ijaz Ahmad
Consultant ENT Surgeon
GMC 4506287
ijaz.ahmad@thevesey.co.uk
Mr Jason Yap
Mr Jason Yap
Consultant Gynaecological Surgeon
GMC 6129369
jason.yap@thevesey.co.uk
Mr Richard Cartmill
Mr Richard Cartmill
Consultant Gynaecologist
GMC 2805111
richard.cartmill@thevesey.co.uk
Dr Justin Chu
Dr Justin Chu
Consultant Gynaecologist
GMC 6135333
justin.chu@thevesey.co.uk
Dr Amir Shenouda
Dr Amir Shenouda
Consultant Haemotologist
GMC: 7515516
amir.shenouda@thevesey.co.uk
Dr Mazen Matar
Dr Mazen Matar
Consultant Neurologist
GMC7019557
mazen.mater@thevesey.co.uk
Mr Amit Patel
Mr Amit Patel
Consultant Ophthalmologist
GMC 4627474
amit.patel@thevesey.co.uk
Mr Muneer Otri
Mr Muneer Otri
Consultant Ophthalmologist
GMC: 7000322
muneer.otri@thevesey.co.uk
Mr Gunaratnam Shyamalan
Mr Gunaratnam Shyamalan
Consultant Orthopaedic Surgeon
GMC 4634038
gunaratnam.shyamalan@thevesey.co.uk
Mr Basil Budair
Mr Basil Budair
Consultant Orthopaedic Surgeon
GMC 6165338
basil.budair@thevesey.co.uk
Mr Divya Prakash
Mr Divya Prakash
Consultant Orthopaedic Surgeon
GMC4272207
divya.prakash@thevesey.co.uk
Mr Attila Dezso
Mr Attila Dezso
Consultant Otologist ENT Surgeon
GMC 5200297
attila.dezso@thevesey.co.uk
Dr Tristan Ramcharan
Dr Tristan Ramcharan
Consultant Paediatric Cardiologist
GMC 7130366
tristan.ramcharan@thevesey.co.uk
Professor Rajat Gupta
Professor Rajat Gupta
Consultant Paediatric Neurologist
GMC 3593138
rajat.gupta@thevesey.co.uk
Dr Bala Subramaniam
Dr Bala Subramaniam
Consultant Paediatrician
GMC 5200205
bala.subramanian@thevesey.co.uk
Dr Anand Nitin Kanani
Dr Anand Nitin Kanani
Consultant Paediatrician
GMC: 7014633
anand.kanani@thevesey.co.uk
Mr Marco Malahias
Mr Marco Malahias
Consultant Plastic Surgeon
GMC 6067810
marco.malahias@thevesey.co.uk
Dr Iftikhar Ahmad
Dr Iftikhar Ahmad
Consultant Psychiatrist
GMC 4284433
iftikhar.ahmad@thevesey.co.uk
Dr Sobia Rafi
Dr Sobia Rafi
Consultant Psychiatrist (CAHMS)
GMC 6111570
sobia.rafi@thevesey.co.uk
Dr Osama Abulaban
Dr Osama Abulaban
Consultant Radiologist
GMC 6160027
osama.abulaban@thevesey.co.uk
Dr Poonam Parekh
Dr Poonam Parekh
Consultant Radiologist
GMC 6135509
poonam.parekh@thevesey.co.uk
Dr Ali Mehr
Dr Ali Mehr
Consultant Radiologist (MSK)
GMC 4102504
ali.mehr@thevesey.co.uk
Dr Adeel Tariq Sahal
Dr Adeel Tariq Sahal
Consultant Respiratory Medicine
GMC 6079496
adeel.sahal@thevesey.co.uk
Dr Irfan Wahedna
Dr Irfan Wahedna
Consultant Respiratory Medicine
GMC 3386190
irfan.wahedna@thevesey.co.uk
Dr Saravana Shanmugam
Dr Saravana Shanmugam
Consultant Rheumatologist
GMC 4485021
saravana.shanmugam@thevesey.co.uk
Mr Shabi Ahmad
Mr Shabi Ahmad
Consultant Urologist
GMC 5199352
shabi.ahmad@thevesey.co.uk
Mr Anayat Ullah
Mr Anayat Ullah
Consultant Urologist
GMC 6140956
anayat.ullah@thevesey.co.uk
Dr Upul Fernando
Dr Upul Fernando
Consultant in Elderly care
GMC 6116135
upul.fernando@thevesey.co.uk
Dr Rahul Dubb
Dr Rahul Dubb
General Practitioner
GMC 6054770
rahul.dubb@thevesey.co.uk
Dr Savanjeet Ratu
Dr Savanjeet Ratu
General Practitioner
GMC 7461863
savanjeet.ratu@thevesey.co.uk
Dr Saema Saleem
Dr Saema Saleem
General Practitioner
GMC 4701697
saema.saleem@thevesey.co.uk
Dr Ralph Mitchell
Dr Ralph Mitchell
General Practitioner
GMC 7045755
ralph.mitchell@thevesey.co.uk
Dr Yamini Ashokkumar
Dr Yamini Ashokkumar
General Practitioner
GMC: 6160073
yamini.ashokkumar@thevesey.co.uk
Dr Malini Ashokkumar
Dr Malini Ashokkumar
General Practitioner
GMC 7004224
malini.ashokkumar@thevesey.co.uk
Dr Ranjit Sagoo
Dr Ranjit Sagoo
Health and Lifestyle Coach
GMC 6147268
ranjit.sagoo@thevesey.co.uk
May Powell
May Powell
Health care assistant
-
may.powell@thevesey.co.uk
Paige Brothwood
Paige Brothwood
Medical cannabis co-ordinator
-
paige.brothwood@thevesey.co.uk
Elizabeth Green
Elizabeth Green
Medical cannabis co-ordinator
-
elizabeth.green@thevesey.co.uk
Shanice Powell
Shanice Powell
Patient treatment advisor
-
shanice.powell@thevesey.co.uk
Christine Mason
Christine Mason
Patient treatment advisor
-
christine.mason@thevesey.co.uk
Akeel Sarwar
Akeel Sarwar
Pharmacist independent prescriber
GPhC: 2073465
akeel.sarwar@thevesey.co.uk
Miss Andal Thirumalai
Miss Andal Thirumalai
Plastic Surgeon
GMC 4618564
andal.thirumalai@thevesey.co.uk
Ben Royal
Ben Royal
Registered Manager
CQC CON1-2899490090
ben.royal@thevesey.co.uk
Jessica Bailey
Jessica Bailey
Registered Nurse
NMC 21I2509E
jessica.bailey@thevesey.co.uk
Flora Galimpin
Flora Galimpin
Registered Nurse
NMC 00H1758O
flora.galimpin@thevesey.co.uk
Joseph Patrick Galimpin
Joseph Patrick Galimpin
Registered Nurse (Dermatology)
NMC 13H3545E
patrick.galimpin@thevesey.co.uk
Ashley Watson
Ashley Watson
Registered Paediatric Nurse
RGN 2I71764
ashley.watson@thevesey.co.uk
Aimee McEvilly
Aimee McEvilly
Specialist Paediatric Dietician
HCPC DT27137
aimee.mcevilly@thevesey.co.uk
Matthew Royal
Matthew Royal
Sports Therapist
-
matthew.royal@thevesey.co.uk
Alex Clarke
Alex Clarke
Sports Therapist
alex.clarke@thevesey.co.uk
Llewella Foley
Llewella Foley
Yoga Instructor
-
llewella.foley@thevesey.co.uk